Mario Kljajic

Projektleitung

Ansprechpartner für die Region

Kontakt: m.kljajic@irs18.de

 

Katja Gensow

Projektleitung

Ansprechpartner für Partner und Dienstleister

Kontakt: k.gensow@irs18.de

 

Isabella Heinisch

Support-Team

  • Support
  • Traineeprogramm
  • Schulungen

Kontakt: i.heinisch@irs18.de 

Franziska Mayer

Support-Team

  • Support
  • Neues Modell
  • Schulungen

Kontakt: f.mayer@irs18.de 

Stephanie Scholz

Projektmanagement

  • Booking.com, Expedia, HRS
  • AirBnB
  • Kooperationspartner
  • Dokumente
  • Eventmanager

Kontakt: s.scholz@irs18.de 

Maximilian Schramm

Projektmanagement

  • TOMAS Module
  • PMS
  • Toubiz
  • Pauschalen 
  • AVS

Kontakt: m.schramm@irs18.de